William Glarner

I’m finally pulling the trigger and getting on here. I’m 38, 6’2”, 230 lbs. with an athletic body & abs. Green eyes and currently growing back my hair but we can decide what to do with it when released.

My current release date is 10/2027 but I get one year off for RDAP and another year of halfway house which puts my release around 10/2025.

I was born and raised in Orange County, California, where I’ll be returning when released. I enjoy great food, either cooking at home or dining at new restaurants. Being active is a big part of my live; hitting the gym, playing pickup basketball, or exploring one of the many hiking trails in Orange County. I also enjoy visiting art exhibits and museums because they always display interesting new pieces of art.

A great Saturday would be us going to Cars & Coffee to check out some exotics. Brunch for lunch but not lingering too long since we a mani & pedi appointment. We can do some shopping so we look great for dinner and a concert.

I’m very outgoing, open-minded, laid-back, go-with-the-flow Southern California king of guy. If you live abroad please don’t hesitate to contact me as love foreign TV shows.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: White
D.O.B.: 1/11/1985
Height: 6'2"
Weight: 230 lbs.
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Convicted of: Distribution of Meth on the Dark Web
Lenght of sentence: 10 years
Incarceration date: 3/2019
Current release date: 10/2027

Please write to:
William Glarner #77835-112

Or Send Message:
Click Here