Justin Rodriguez
Ayo …

😋 My name’s Justin. I’ve been down to 8 years, but things are looking up for me nowadays. On my way out I’d like to connect to someone, network a lil bit, and just kick it.

Some intro on me: I’m 28, Spanish from New Bedford / Fall River, Massachusetts. Birthday December 3rd, born 1992. So that makes me a Sagittarius 😉 I’m very active in my life so I’m fit, and I work out. I enroll in courses. I read a lil bit, I listen to my music which is a big part of my everyday. I’m athletic so I play most sports, my favorite is basketball. I’m an outdoor kind of guy so I like beaches, being on a boat, camping, traveling, and all the fun, adventure stuff.

There’s actually a lot to talk about, but this usually works better with someone to throw is all back. So don’t be shy or strange and hit me up or something. I’m cool 😎. I’m one 100%. I listen well. I contribute. I’m completely self-sufficient and independent. I only want something positive, something I can build with, and if you’re with that too then I’m your guy. I’m family oriented, and deep rooted. My son means everything to me. I’m pretty focused already, I’m just looking for something cool, something worth the time.
Hope to hear from you. Keep ya head up, and take care.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Hispanic
D.O.B.: 12/3/1992
Height: 5'8"
Weight: 180 lbs.
Eye Color: Blue/Green
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Armed Assault
Lenght of sentence: 15 years.
Incarceration date: 2/7/2013
Current release date: 7/26/2028

Please write to:
Justin Rodriguez W106509
OLD COLONY C.C.
1 ADMINISTRATION ROAD
BRIDGEWATER, MA 02324

Or Send Message:
Click Here