Dino Baiza
HEALING

Hello there. My name is Dino. It’s been quite a while since I’ve been on one of these sites, so I’m not exactly sure what to say. I guess I can start off with why I’m even here in the first place. Well, I recently broke up with my girl, and I’m not gonna lie, letting her go really hurt, but it was for the best. So right about now, I could really use a friend.

A little about myself … I got locked up at a very young age, 17, for robbery, and I was given and extremely large sentence of 77 years. I am now 42 years old and I come up for parole in 2027. I pass my time by exercising, drawing, listening to music, and reading. I absolutely love to read. I’ve read hundreds and hundreds of books.

So what about you? Many people do not know what to say when writing someone for the first time so let me help you. You can start off by telling me:
1) Why are you looking for pen pal?
2) Why you chose me?
3) And what it is that you enjoy doing?
Oh, and feel free to ask me whatever you’d like to know. I hope to hear from you soon. Have a good day.

*If you send me a letter through JPay.com or the JPay mobile app,  know that at the moment I cannot email you hack, so you must provide me with a physical address where I can write you back.*

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Latino
D.O.B.: 9/4/1979
Height: 6'
Weight: 189 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Robbery
Lenght of sentence: 77 years
Incarceration date: 1997
Current release date: 2027

Please write to:
Dino Baiza #00856640
ROBERTSON UNIT
12071 FM 3522
ABILENE, TX 79601

Or Send Message:
Click Here