Cody Jackson

Hey! What’s up?
Thanks for reading my profile. My name is Cody. I’m 27 and I’m looking for some positive people to talk to.

A little bit about myself.
I’m self-employed in the Real Estate Industry. I own several rental properties, and I’ve been studying Real Estate and business  for the past four years. I’ve grown up around business owners, so naturally I got into it as well. My plan is to take college classes for Business and Finance this year. I’m very ambitious and I’m looking to meet like-minded people.

I’m set for release from prison in early 2027, so I only have a few more years.

Some of the things I enjoy doing are going camping, fishing, and riding ATVs. Pretty much anything outdoors! My favorite music is Country. I’m also a big sports fan, my favorite being football! I enjoy playing basketball myself.

I was born and raised in Wisconsin. I have three kids and the man’s best friend, a Dutch Shepherd, Kimber. I am focused entirely on building my own family and legacy. I only want positivity in my life. I do not and never have done drugs and will only drink socially with friends once in a while. I have no time for negativity or drama.

Prison brings a lot of darkness into our lives and the ones’ who love us. My goal is to try to shine some light into all the darkness.
I’m a very genuine person and extremely loyal to those I care for. I am very family oriented. My friends are friends for life.

I am open to writing anyone and answering any questions, so don’t be shy. You can leave a phone number, email or mailing address and I’ll reply right away.
Hope to hear from you soon. Take care.


Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: White
D.O.B.: 10/24/1995
Height: 6'
Weight: 200 lbs.
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Convicted of: Coercion / Enticement
Lenght of sentence: 13 years
Incarceration date: 10/11/2015
Current release date: 3/2027

Please write to:
Cody Jackson #21817-081
PO BOX 019001

Or Send Message:
Click Here