Dyqwon Brown

Blessed be thy day! If you’re looking to smile more than once in a while I’m the man for you.
I’m Dyqwon Brown, 30 years of age, born and raised in Kansas City. I’m open-minded, funny, honest, caring, respectful, outgoing, understanding, and nonjudgmental.

I’m looking for someone with good vibes who’s loyal, patient, sincere, and down-to-earth. Someone consistent to balance me out. A friend, partner, and team player.

My dream is to become a successful entrepreneur. I like to design clothes, write books, and make songs. I’m an artist and entertainer, you can find me on YouTube and social media at Hush Hoodstar. I don’t have a preference, I like and appreciate anyone who means good for my life, I just ask you be serious and mature. I’m open to any race, religion, or age above 18. I’m looking for someone to communicate, build, and establish a bond with. I keep a business mind frame and I’m a positive gentleman. I’m offering great pen pal communication, advice, and a lifetime friend.

I’m a Virgo. I like to exercise my mind and body. Favorite artists yfn Lucci, lil baby, Mozzy Est gee, Summer Walker, and SZA. Please feel free to message me and learn more about me. Also feel free to tell me about yourself. Remember, one person can change your life.
Thanks for your time, blessings to you all, for you have a friend in me. Be sure to leave your contact info.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black
D.O.B.: 9/13/1993
Height: 6'
Weight: 175 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Felon in Possession of Amunition
Lenght of sentence: 8 years
Incarceration date: 11/12/2019
Current release date: 11/12/2025

Please write to:
Dyqwon Brown #34573-045
PO BOX 7000

Or Send Message:
Click Here