Michael Garcia
Diamonds & Pearls

I apologize ahead of time for having to meet or reconnect like this, although, on the bright side, the last eight years have been a blessing. Ironically, incarceration has been the best thing that has ever happened to me. LOL I’ve gotten a chance to learn a lot about myself and life that I otherwise wouldn’t have.

I’m a simple a guy looking for what most people are looking for; companionship, positive energy, and good laughs since smiling soothes the soul. I love business and started a publishing company in 2012. Writing is a passion of mine and I am the author of seven different literary works, and counting.

I have a passion for music and the arts in general. I love history and enjoy learning about different places and their cultures. I am Sunni Muslim and would love to connect with anyone who is willing to listen about this beautiful religion or even teach. Clear communication is one of my core principles which makes me believe I am also a very good listener.

I am 41 years young, down-to-earth and very open-minded. I believe family is everything and health is wealth. I am very optimistic in general and I love positive people who can challenge me intellectually. I am from the Greater Cleveland Northeast area of Ohio, I’m Puerto Rican and Mexican but unfortunately my Spanish is terrible, smh. A couple of other interests I have are investing, sports, and Yoga. Nothing like a god book and some peace and quiet to meditate in. I am excited about life and the future with the possibility of meeting great people.
Thank you for your time and interest.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Latino
D.O.B.: 10/4/1982
Height: 5'10"
Weight: 180 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Felon in Possession of Firearm
Lenght of sentence: 25 years
Incarceration date: 5/31/2016
Current release date: 11/11/2037 Max 5/30/2041

Please write to:
Michael Garcia #64090-060
PO BOX 1000

Or Send Message:
Click Here