Kenneth Lee

Hey there,
My name is Kenneth, I’m 29 years old, and I’m from Plant City, Florida. I’m looking for a new start in my life so I want to take this opportunity to connect with a woman who I can develop a friendship with.

I spend most of my life in here trying to maintain a positive mindset towards accomplishing my short-term and long-term goals in life. Since being incarcerated I have humbled myself. I also have developed a strong work ethic and I continue to look for ways to improve my success. I’ve also completed many programs in here to prepare myself upon my release.

One of the things that I have learned while incarcerated is that no matter what challenge or obstacle you may face, if you are determined, motivated and believe in yourself you can persevere and accomplish anything. My past is something that I don’t want to be judged by. It’s part of who I was but it’s not the man that I am today. I totally view life differently from how I did my past and I plan on approaching life differently once I’m released.

To be honest, growing up and well into my teenage years I didn’t invest in my relationships with others. I was only interested in my immediate gratification and what I could gain. So I understand why I’m in this situation friendless, lonely, desiring something that I never had or had realized because of my past stupidity. I never experienced or knew what a real friendship was and everything that it could bring about. Now that I’m older, wiser, and much matured I recognize the value of honesty, good communication and my obligations in a healthy, trustworthy friendship. I just want something meaningful in my life that I can admire and embrace. I really enjoy meeting people and I’m very open-minded.

I’m straight, single, I have no kids and I like exercising. I listen to a variety of music and I love anything to do with sports. I love all women – I have no preferences and I am not judgmental when it comes to a woman’s race, color, size, shape or past. If you reach out to me then you are exactly who I’m looking for. Feel free to take a chance and I’ll do the same.

Thank you for your time to view my profile. I hope that you confide and find comfort in these words!

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black
D.O.B.: 10/13/1990
Height: 6'3"
Weight: 215 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Hobbs Act Robbery / Possession of Firearm
Lenght of sentence: 20 years
Incarceration date: 5/21/2010
Current release date: 6/3/2030

Please write to:
Kenneth Lee #53507-018
USP COLEMAN 2
PO BOX 1034
COLEMAN, FL 33521

Or Send Message:
Click Here