Erik Dlouhy

Hello there,
I’m reaching out to the world trying to find some new relationships. I started a new chapter in my life when I fell. I cut all ties with my previous life. I need to change and grow. I am a positive person, always have a smile on my face. I don’t have time for negativity in my life, and I have the time. 😂

I do as much as I can in here to set up my life for the future. I work 10 hour days and still make time to work out; I enjoy lifting weights and also the nutrition aspect. I’m furthering my education with college, trying to walk out of here with at least a Bachelor’s Degree. Enjoy learning new things and teaching. In here I teach people how to do rough carpentry, to build a house from the ground up, so they will have a skillset to help themselves when they get out.

Would enjoy to have somebody to chat with, hopefully that will be you. I don’t mind writing, but would much prefer to talk on the phone.
Thank you for your time. Look forward to hearing from you.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: White
D.O.B.: 6/26/1989
Height: 6'1"
Weight: 220 lbs.
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Convicted of: 2nd Degree Murder
Lenght of sentence: 32 years
Incarceration date: 10/9/2014
Current release date: 2046

Please write to:
Erik Dlouhy #169945
CROWLEY C.C.
PO BOX 100
OLNEY SPRINGS, CO 81072

Or Send Message:
Click Here