Charles Hawkins
Don’t Think About It Too Much

Hello everyone, my name is Charles Hawkins Jr. I’m 32 years old, single, never been married, no kids. I was born in Texas but raised in a small town in Arkansas. I’m laid-back, easy to talk to, nonjudgmental, a very positive person looking to meet and talk with other positive people. I’m big on communication and I consider listening to be the most important quality. I feel that’s the only way you will ever know who a person really is. We can always know a person but not really know them, if that makes any sense. LOL

One of my dreams and passion growing up became one of my biggest regrets. I used to want to be the biggest drug dealer that I could be which is now a deep regret, but in retrospect the long journey of experiences is something I will never forget and I’m thankful for, as I believe that everything in life happens for a reason.

I now have dreams and goals of using my passions of wanting to provide services to people, legally, through different businesses such as rental services, real estate, trucking, and more. I have developed a passion for learning more and elevating my knowledge each day. I also have a passion for writing books and magazines which I plan to publish one day.

I’m open to having conversations, so if you feel comfortable leave your # in the message or write me a letter through regular mail. If you download Freeprints or Corrlinks apps you can send me pictures and we can email directly.

I think that’s enough about me for now. I hope to hear from you, don’t think about it to much. LOL

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black
D.O.B.: 8/9/1991
Height: 6'5"
Weight: 220 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Distribution and Possession of Meth
Lenght of sentence: 17.5.yeaars
Incarceration date: 5/2022
Current release date: 2037

Please write to:
Charles Hawkins #03630-510
PO BOX 305

Or Send Message:
Click Here