Darron Owens
Hey Friends

This is my first encounter with a social media site, so don’t laugh if I may appear green to this, LOL! The other day I was having a chat with my best friend and he suggested I give it a try. Besides him, I have a 23-year-old daughter, and they are the most important people in my world. I’ve been down going on 23 years, so I guess they think it’s time for me to get on the market.

I’m from St. Matthews, South Carolina. I spend most of my days at work in the commissary, and when not there in the law library. I’m currently housed at USP Lee. When I do get. Break from the everyday craziness of prison life, I kick back and play games on my tablet and watch movies. I do call my daughter as often as possible because she keeps me grounded. That’s another reason I decided to get on here, to find someone other than her to kick it with and visit.

I’m looking for a like-minded friend to hopefully grow with once our friendship asks for more. I hate deception. I believe a true friendship is built on trust, honesty, and loyalty. I stand on treating others how I’d like to be treated.

P.S. (702) 979-7733 is my text number.  All messages are immediately sent to my CorrLinks tablet.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black
D.O.B.: 1979
Height: 5'11"
Weight: 220 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Drug Conspiracy, Drug Charge
Lenght of sentence: Life
Incarceration date: 2/14/2001
Current release date: N/A

Please write to:
Darron Owens #97802-071
PO BOX 305

Or Send Message:
Click Here