David Oiler
HELLS ANGEL

Hello Ladies,
I’m David Oiler AKA Gravel Dave, member of the Hells Angels Motorcycle Club in South Carolina. I am a divorced, white, college graduate. I am 56 years, 6’2”, 205 lbs. I jog and play handball to stay in shape and try to eat as healthy as possible with what is available to us. I have completed one half of my sentence and on the down side, so thought I would try this out.

I’ve earned my welding certification through the AWS and will possibly pursue welding as a career after my release. I am also learning the art of leather craft which I use to support myself by making belts, bracelets, keychains, handbags, guitar straps, etc. So with my woodworking, metal, and leather craft skills I’ve thought about a side business reclaiming old used furniture and customizing clothing by incorporating my custom leatherwork.

So what do you do? What are your interests and passions? Tell me all about you. I listen to a variety of music and read mostly classic literature. So tell me what music and books do you like. Also I am trying to learn to speak Spanish. As for religion, not so much, but I do participate in the Native American Sweat Lodge ceremony which has brought a lot of spirituality and calmness to me.

I stay busy utilizing anything and everything to make something positive of my circumstance while preparing for my release. I enjoy getting mail and photos from new friends from different places. So include a photo so I can put a face to the name and use only white paper, white envelopes and black or blue ink. I hope to hear from you soon.

Sincerely,
David

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: White
D.O.B.: 1/29/1964
Height: 6'2"
Weight: 205 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Convicted of: Racketeering Conspiracy - Guns, Drugs, Money Laundering
Lenght of sentence: 16.5 years
Incarceration date: 6/2012
Current release date: 8/2026

Please write to:
David Oiler #24205-171
FCI ASHLAND
PO BOX 6001
ASHLAND, KY 41105-6001

Or Send Message:
Click Here