Delonte Curry

Hello Ladies.
My name is Delonte’, but my friends call me Teezy. I’m from Washington, DC. I know it’s a lil city, but I harness bigger dreams. I was sentenced to 84 months in 2019, my release date is July 18th, 2025 but the halfway house will send me out the door this year. (Insha Allah). I have used the last five years as an experience that has happened for me, as opposed to something that happened to me. I believe that we as people are accountable for all of our actions. However, I’ve never been one to judge, and find second chances redeeming to one’s character.

I’m looking to meet people of all nationalities to correspond with the old school way: Snail mail. I prefer older women. I’m trying to kick it with someone cool who can hold a decent conversation. I don’t need to lie or be lied to. There’s always someone trying to convince a dude that they can hold him down and be faithful while he does his time, but that’s an unrealistic expectation! Only the rarest circumstances allow such a thing! But don’t take that personally.

I really just want to meet new people from all over and all walks of life. I’m interested in learning about people’s cultures. I’m open minded and have no specific expectations with this, though I hope to make great friends, learn, and have fun.
Oh, and I love getting pictures too.
Surprise me!

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black
D.O.B.: 8/2/1992
Height: 6'
Weight: 192 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Armed Robbery
Lenght of sentence: 7 years
Incarceration date: 8/2/2019
Current release date: 7/18/2025

Please write to:
Delonte Curry #43848-007
PO BOX 1000

Or Send Message:
Click Here