Kevin Burton

My name is Kevin Burton, I’m 37 years old. I’m locked up in the FEDS for distribution of a controlled substance, Crack Cocaine. They gave me 15 years in 2014; I only have to serve 12 years of that in prison and one year in a halfway house, leaving only 2 more years before I am released. With that said, if you like what you see don’t wait too long on a real one. Let’s take advantage of the time I have left here to build a solid and unbreakable friendship. Hopefully you can feel my energy; I bring peace and a loving vibe.

I’m from Alabama and I was living in Georgia before my incarceration. I’m planning on being an entrepreneur after my release. I’m a laid-back type of person. If you show loyalty I’ll give you more loyalty in return. I tried to get on a site like this before, but it didn’t turned out well, maybe because I had too much time left on my sentence at that time. Made a connection, but not what I was looking for. I understand it takes real loyalty and genuine friendship to accept someone going through this ordeal, yet I’m hoping to find that special connection now that I’m closer to coming home.

I cannot communicate through email so please leave your address and phone number in my message box below and I’ll contact you immediately. Hopefully you feel my energy and will give me a chance to connect. You won’t regret it, I’ll be waiting on you.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black
D.O.B.: 3/9/1987
Height: 5'9"
Weight: 165 lbs.
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Possession w/Intent to Distribute Cocaine
Lenght of sentence: 15 years
Incarceration date: 1/18/2014
Current release date: 6/30/2026

Please write to:
Kevin Burton #65777-019
PO BOX 1000

Or Send Message:
Click Here