Hector Pineiro
A Shot in the Dark

Thank you for stopping on my page. I’m going to be pretty straightforward: I’m here just to try something different and hopefully make a connection with someone special. I’m looking for someone mature and positive that can match my energy, a woman who can challenge me to view things from a different perspective. A balance, but before all else I’m really looking for a friend, someone who shares the same values as myself, to build with. I don’t really have a specific type, but what attracts me to a woman most is someone who’s decided and knows what she wants, knows who she is, and knows her worth.

A little about myself. I’m 31 years old, born in the sign of Cancer, so I’m passionate about everything I do. I love to laugh and don’t know if I would have gotten through all this without music. I’m 100% Puerto Rican. I’m crazy about my family. I’m more than ready to begin the new chapter of my life. At this point I’ve seen and experienced a lot; loss, struggle, heartbreak. I’m still trying to navigate through life and figure everything out, and in the process I’ve learned a lot about myself, knowing who I am, and embracing that. Obviously I love tattoos and art in general.

I’m really looking for someone who is beautiful inside and out, loyal, and not crazy – I have enough crazy in my life. You can contact me through email by setting up an account on CorrLinks.com or the CorrLinks mobile app (Hector Pineiro W108387) It’s much easier to communicate this way.
I hope to hear from you soon, have a blessed day.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Hispanic
D.O.B.: 7/7/1991
Height: 5'10"
Weight: 200 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Attempted Murder
Lenght of sentence: 12-13 years
Incarceration date: 2/5/2016
Current release date: 2/4/2026

Please write to:
Hector Pineiro W108387
PO BOX 1218

Or Send Message:
Click Here