Donald Eldridge

Hello,
My name is Donald but I go by Donnie. I’m 34 years old, I have blue eyes, I’m 5’10”, 180 pounds and I’m from Louisville, Kentucky. I currently have 3.5. years left to serve. I’ve been down 8 years; it’s been a hell of a journey but now I’m almost at the end.

I signed up for Inmate Classified because I’m looking to find someone I can become friends with. Prison is lonely but I know out there can be lonely as well. I would appreciate a mature and honest person. I’d like to meet someone I can grow with; someone I can truly call my friend.

I’m a tattoo artist so most of my days are spent tattooing. I like to draw, paint, read books, work out, and play sports. When I’m free I like to travel, tattoo, have cookouts, watch movies, go to the lake, ride my motorcycle, and spend quality time with people I love.

I look forward to getting out and creating my own brand of art through tattooing and painting. I like to stay proactive. There seems to never be a dull moment in my life, I’m always working on or creating something.

I can always enjoy the company of a kind and caring person. Good and positive people are the ones I like to be around.

I’m a very self-sufficient type of person so please don’t worry about me having any secret motives for money. I truly just want to find someone special.

Write me, send me your email, address or phone and let’s see where this will take us. Please be willing to send pictures. I hope to hear from you soon.

P.S. Life is like a box of chocolates, you never know what you’re going to get.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: White
D.O.B.: 2/19/1988
Height: 5'10"
Weight: 180 lbs.
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Convicted of: Possession of Gun and Drugs
Lenght of sentence: 13 years
Incarceration date: 7/16/2014
Current release date: 2/26/2026

Please write to:
Donald Eldridge #12492-028
USP THOMSON
PO BOX 1002
THOMSON, IL 61285

Or Send Message:
Click Here