Jose Tapia
Hello World

My family and friends call me Moon, just a nickname that stuck with me since I was a kid. I’m on this site because your boy has been doing this time all alone. LOL I haven’t been gone long and I don’t have a long time left, but to keep it 100%, it gets lonely in this place. So with that being said, it would be nice if I could meet and get to know a beautiful woman I can talk to, laugh with, and possibly build something lasting with.

Well, I just got to this prison a couple of months ago from a different one in Wisconsin. I’m from Illinois, so I’m a little ways away. LOL  To pass my time I like to draw portraits and some say I’m pretty good at it. I read a lot and took a few school courses since I’ve been gone. I work out every day trying to get that bedroom body together. LOL

I think I’m a fun/funny guy. I like to laugh, talk on the phone; and do anything to pass this time.  I’m open, honest, and have a big heart so feel free to ask me anything. I’m hoping to meet someone who gets me, someone who will match my energy, someone honest, fun/funny who enjoys talking, and who is drama-free.

Well, if you like what you read or what you’ve seen, and are interested please write back and send your email address and/or phone number so we can communicate faster. I am looking forward to hearing from you.

Your new friend, Moon

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Mexican/Black
D.O.B.: 2/17/1979
Height: 5'11"
Weight: 225 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Gun Possession
Lenght of sentence: 6 years
Incarceration date: 7/18/2021
Current release date: 10/15/2026

Please write to:
Jose Tapia #56339-509
PO BOX 1000

Or Send Message:
Click Here