Kelvin Hernandez

Hello my name is Kelvin. I’m 33 years old, born and raised in New York, but now I have my house in New Jersey. I’m an adventurous guy who likes traveling and enjoying life, I love cars and motorcycles, anything that goes fast and feels a bit dangerous, lol. I’m an adrenaline junkie. I love the beach the same way I love snow; Christmas is my favorite holiday. At first glance when you see me you see masculinity and a bit of seriousness, but that’s only on the outside. I’m a humble caring guy; loving back is one of my best attributes. I tend to resolve problems as quickly as they arise. I’m well in touch with my sexuality, I don’t mind expressing it; I’m only attracted to women. I also love spending time at home, my castle, which all it’s missing is a Queen, lol. I enjoy using my hands and physical strength to do things. I have two degrees, one in Liberal Arts and another in Businesses Management. I plan on going to law school when I get out. My line of work is entrepreneurship.

I have 2 years left on my sentence. So, I’m preparing for my release. I’m looking for someone who wants to be a part of that. After this experience, I appreciate life more than ever, and take nothing for granted anymore. I thank God every day for taking care of me and for giving me another chance. I’m looking for companionship, a woman that’s bold, one that’s willing to let someone like me in her life, and allow me to show her what I know, someone I can trust. Someone to accompany me for the short time I have left in here, and that’s open for an intimate relationship. Someone that’s willing to use whatever form of communication necessary to maintain a solid connection: messages, pics, videograms, phone calls, and visits, all this is possible. You won’t know how good it can be unless you try it. Reach out to me and let’s get to know each other.

The best way to get contact with me is via the or the JPay mobile app, using my inmate info:Kelvin Hernandez
SBI: 000715292-G
State: New Jersey

Or email me: Kelvinh3805@gmail. com It’d be nice if you attach a picture of you.
Looking forward to meet you. Thank you for reading my page.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Hispanic
D.O.B.: 5/16/1989
Height: 6'
Weight: 205 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Kidnapping
Lenght of sentence: 9 years.
Incarceration date: 5/13/2017
Current release date: 9/17/2026

Please write to:
Kelvin Hernandez #000715292-G

Or Send Message:
Click Here