Laurence Hassan

Text me at (240) 240-6911

Hey what’s up, my name is Laurence Kamal Hassan Jr., but I go by Maul – short for Kamal. I was born and raised in Washington DC, and lived there for 22 years. After 10 plus years of incarceration, I could be released at any minute, just waiting on the judge’s response. When I get released I plan on starting fresh some place new, preferably down south, so that I won’t get comfortable and fall back into the wrong habit. I have learned so much from being incarcerated, and it’s opened my eyes to new legal opportunities that are out there like trucking and real estate, to name a few.

To tell you a little bit about myself … I’m down to earth, with a sense of humor, goal and family oriented, humble, understanding, outgoing, and easy to talk to. A lot of people that know me say that I should be a therapist or psychologist, lol. Some of the things I enjoy are traveling, working out, playing basketball and soccer, going camping and to the beach. I just love good vibes and energies for the most part; it’s a breath of fresh.

I have spent my time in here programming, completing my G. E. D., and getting my mind right for the free world. I know it’s hard out there for some, that’s why when I touch I will have to have my mind focused on completing my future goals. It’s so much that I’m trying to accomplish, not just for me but for my future wife and children, when that happens. I encourage women from anywhere to hit me up if you enjoyed what you read. I am not really looking for a serious relationship, but I’m not opposed to it either. Please leave your contact information.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black
D.O.B.: 12/10/1988
Height: 5'11"
Weight: 195 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: 2nd Degree Murder
Lenght of sentence: 18 years
Incarceration date: 2/3/2011
Current release date: 1/2/2026

Please write to:
Laurence Hassan #50957-007
FCI ASHLAND
PO BOX 6001
ASHLAND, KY 41105

Or Send Message:
Click Here