Mack West

Hello world. My name is Mack West. I am currently incarcerated serving a 16 years to life wrongful conviction of 2nd degree murder/2nd degree robbery. I was arrested at the age of 25. I’ve served over 23 years and have taken this time to transform my mind and make changes to my life to better myself and to ensure a brighter future. I’ve also taken this time to strengthen my relationship with God. I’ve learned that through him anything is possible, I will one day walk out these walls a free man.

OK, so first let me tell you a little bit about myself. I enjoy cooking, going to events, working out, playing basketball and football. Recently I injured myself so those activities have been limited. I love traveling, singing, writing songs and I love to dance. I love making people laugh, I love to laugh myself. I’m loyal, faithful, and very protective of the people I care about. I’ve always had a passion to help people and I have been lucky enough to have created a means to help people through a nonprofit organization. I love kids, I don’t have any, but I have a million nephews and nieces.

I’m really just interested in a down-to-earth, beautiful, good-hearted woman, who is loving, caring and open-minded. I’m not really big on race or ethnicity, I just want somebody who is easy to talk to, who I feel comfortable with and feels comfortable with me, enjoys laughing and can make me laugh. One who enjoys my company just as much as I enjoy hers. It doesn’t have to be anything serious, perhaps we could just be friends and see where it goes. I look forward to talking with you.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: African American
D.O.B.: 8/18/1973
Height: 6'
Weight: 220 lbs.
Eye Color: Dark Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Murder/Robbery
Lenght of sentence: 16 years to Life
Incarceration date: 4/11/1999
Current release date: TBD

Please write to:
Mack West F60029

Or Send Message:
Click Here