Steven Kelly
Profound Greetings

My name is Steven. I’m 28 years old. I was born and raised in Watts, California. A few words to describe myself are: God-fearing, loyal, humorous, trustworthy, and brilliant. I put God first in every situation and He does the rest. I love to make others laugh and bring them joy. My dream is to be the best stand-up comedian of all time. Since my time of incarceration I’ve received my G.E.D., numerous certificates in self-help courses, and I’m currently working on getting my AA degree in sociology.

I’m hoping to meet someone who I can connect with on a mental and emotional level. A friend who I can build a bond with that can helpfully become unbreakable over time. Someone that I can have many intellectual conversations with, be silly with, and explore the unlimited possibilities that life has to offer together. Overall I just want someone to accept me for who I am, who’s understanding, nun-judgmental, and can help bring the best out of me.

I’m currently working on getting my sentence overturned or even commuted. I’m a firm believer it will happen because faith is the key to life’s success. I’ve been making all the necessary preparations to make it happen. Time is of the essence so I use it wisely.

Before I end this, whoever decides to write please be sure to leave a return address and/or number, or contact me directly through JPay.com or the JPay mobile app. Please keep me in prayer and may you have a blessed day.
Truly,
Steven

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black
D.O.B.: 2/24/1993
Height: 6'2"
Weight: 200 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Robbery
Lenght of sentence: 23 years
Incarceration date: 2012
Current release date: 2035

Please write to:
Steven Kelly AH9828
R.J. DONOVAN
480 ALTA ROAD
SAN DIEGO, CA 92179

Or Send Message:
Click Here