Destry Velasquez
Something New?

Hey, what’s up! If you don’t mind, I’d like you to take a second to read a little something about me and see if anything peaks your interests …

I won’t sit here and tell you all the things you’ve already heard. Yes, I’m in prison, yes I work out, read, and listen to music, so does everyone else! What I’d like you to know about me is, if you can see past these prison bars and all the ink on my skin you might be amazed at what you find! I’m a light-hearted, confident, caring man, who sees the foundation of every great friendship as loyalty and honesty. I can’t say I haven’t been a bit of a crazy boy in my past, who hasn’t? (smile!) but I don’t let that define who I am today. Some of my interests include cars and motorcycles, sports of all kinds (GO SEAHAWKS!), and music – I like everything from Travis Scott to Breaking Benjamin to Blake Shelton. I love dogs, especially pit bulls. I enjoy art (tattoos, paintings, etc.) and I am learning Spanish right now.

I’m not looking to find anything in particular just a friend to share some laughs and smiles with someone who can take me away from my environment if only through this pen and paper, and hopefully someone will allow me to do something similar for them. Don’t be scared, take a chance on something new!

P.S. SNAIL MAIL ONLY PLEASE! I have no access to JPay.

Your Friend,

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: White
D.O.B.: 7/12/1986
Height: 5'8"
Weight: 165 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Convicted of: 1st Degree Robbery
Lenght of sentence: 12 years.
Incarceration date: 12/14/2010
Current release date: 5/2/2021

Please write to:
Destry Valasquez #303075
1313 N 13TH AVENUE

Or Send Message:
Click Here