Zachari Ortega
Keepn It 1K All Dayum Day

Wuss good world? First off thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I’ve never done this type of thing before. But OTC I’m just trying to pass a lil time and get to know some new people. So lemme put you on game.

A lil bit about myself. I’m 28, from Lubbock, Texas. Yea, I’m a Texas boy, LOL. I’ve been gone about 15 months; I got a lil bit to go but not too long before I catch parole. I have two kids, a boy and lil girl whom I love very very much.

For the record, I hate drama nor do I bring NE whatsoever. I’m laid back, really the chillest person you’ll meet. I don’t believe in finessing or running game; I believe if you be yourself, keep it 1000, she’ll recognize. I have my own $ so that aint what I’m looking for. LOL. I’m just looking to meet someone real to get to know. Yes, I’m single, lol, or else I wouldn’t be doing this kinda thing.

If you’re wondering, life is too good to be all down and depressed. I love having a good time, making light of things. I love to laugh and make others do the same. Don’t let the tattoos and the fact that I’m in prison fool you; I’m far from the hard thug type. LOL.

I’ll save details for when you write / JPay or something. A direct address to reply would be live also. I don’t have a type as long as you’re real; that’s all that matters in my book. You will soon find out you won’t get nothing less than 1K all day. So make your next move your best move and respond … Till whenever.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Hispanic
D.O.B.: 7/18/1991
Height: 5'6"
Weight: 190 lbs.
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Robbery, Poss. of Controlled Substance
Lenght of sentence: 8 years
Incarceration date: 5/28/2018
Current release date: 5/28/2026

Please write to:
Zachari Ortega #2230170
ROACH UNIT
15845 FM 164
CHILDRESS, TX 79201

Or Send Message:
Click Here