Will Williams
Hello Everyone

My name is Will. I’m searching for true friendship and people who love to meet new interesting people.

I’m still a work in progress.
I’ve been on a lonely journey for the past 15 years and after so much repair that had to take place deep within myself, I’m ready to meet new people and share my strengths as well as be a strong shoulder to lean on if needed.
I’m a freshman in “NPEP” – Northwestern Prison Education Program – scheduled to graduate with an Associate’s Degree in Liberal Studies in 2025, which chances are I’ll celebrate as a free person; but we’ll discuss that later.

I’m a compassionate man, respectful son, understanding father and cherished Papa. A man who’s made countless mistakes in life. Asked for forgiveness and forgotten others for wrongs against me, now on a mission to live life to the fullest. Even though I’m confined, my mind and heart is free to receive and give much more than you’ve experienced before.
I like reading and writing poems, love nature, respectful of the land we live on, like soft music, still very active in sports, love traveling and seeing new sites. I’m open to trying new things. I’m an open book that’s pleasant to read.

How long have you been searching for someone like me”
What type of journey have you experienced?
It’s not so simple to form a friendship with someone in my situation; are you certain you’re ready?

Serious replies only.
I can be reached by snail mail at the address below or e-messaging/text through ConnectNetwork.com. I will reply to all letters and texts.
Please know that you are someone special, even if no-one has ever said it.
Be Encouraged Always,
Will

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black
D.O.B.: 12/31/1970
Height: 5'9"
Weight: 201 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Grey Black
Convicted of: Home Invasion
Lenght of sentence: 26.5 years
Incarceration date: 10/22/2007
Current release date: 4/21/2033

Please write to:
Will Williams B25879
STATEVILLE C.C.
PO BOX 112
JOLIET, IL 60434

Or Send Message:
Click Here