William Porter

My name is William, but I prefer being called Will. I’m 38 years old, and I have less than 6 months left on my sentence after serving 20 years in prison. I’m Jamaican, Cuban, and part Native. I’m excited for this opportunity for us to meet one another. I’m genuinely hoping for a real connection with some beautiful ladies out there.

My goal is, find a woman who understands that everyone has done something in their life that they regret. I would love for that woman to get to know me for the man I’ve become, not the man that brought me to prison. The man I am today just wants to enjoy the one that I have.

I’m educated and ambitious, I have plans to live my best life, not just getting by, but really living. I’m a great friend to have, and I value fun, loyalty, family. I’m a great guy who brings to the table non-judgment, friendship, loyalty, a good sense of humor, and my undivided attention and time. I’m honest and authentically me, I don’t sell dreams, or spit game, I just keep it real.
If you’re interested please get at me on JPay.com or the JPay mobile app (DOC# 848461). I look forward to hearing from you. Until then peace and love.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black
D.O.B.: 3/4/1983
Height: 5'10"
Weight: 235 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: 1st Degree Assault w/Deadly Weapon
Lenght of sentence: 20 years
Incarceration date: 3/6/2003
Current release date: 10/24/2021

Please write to:
William Porter #847461
STAFFORD CREEK C.C. / F-B-POD CELL 08
191 CONSTANTINE WAY
ABERDEEN, WA 98520

Or Send Message:
Click Here