William Delgado

Hello,
First, I hope that while reading my profile you and your loved ones are at best of health during these difficult times.
Secondly, if you are like me and tired of this Covid-19 lockdown, well … perfect, we are off to a good start; you can write me and we can discuss how much we hate it together. LOL  🙂

Let me tell you a bit about myself. My name is Will, I am 32 years old, I am El Salvadorian & Puerto Rican, and I am a Libra. I have my Bachelor’s in Business Management and since being incarcerated I’ve obtained my Welding License. I love working out and crossfit training; it helps me stay grounded and positive through these hard times. I also like reading any motivational self-help book I can get my hands on. I work hard on bettering myself as a man in every way possible to prepare for the real world, so for me it’s important to stay positive and motivated. And last but not least music, I love my music. I listen to literally every type of Genre you would be surprised. I guess it really depends on what I’m doing, whatever helps to get me into the zone. I love jamming out, closing my eyes and losing myself; forgetting I’m in prison even for one minute is priceless.

My biggest regret would be being more loyal to the streets than to myself. I know what I’m capable of, I know what I’ve had, I know where I’ve been, and I know where I belong. I know what I want and deserve out of this life. I will be successful! I will achieve my goals. I am too ambitious and determined not to succeed. I am big on positive affirmations. “Some people want it to happen, some people wish it could happen, and some people make it happen.” – Julian Edleman

I am hoping to meet someone who is sincere and warm-hearted, someone who is about achieving goals or is career oriented, and willing to share wisdom or personal experiences of life’s tribulations I might be faced with upon my release. Or anyone who may feel all alone as I know that feeling far too well, and just need someone to talk to, someone to just listen; I’m all ears.

A few things you can expect from me. I will always be honest and genuine with you 100%. I know how it feels to be lied to or given false hopes. I am not here to play games or waste anyone’s time. With me what you see is what you get. So what are you waiting for? Stop scrolling and send that letter; I’ll be waiting. Take care and hope to hear from you soon.

Your friend,
Will

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Hispanic
D.O.B.: 9/26/1988
Height: 5'8"
Weight: 185 lbs.
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Armed Career Criminal
Lenght of sentence: 4-6 years
Incarceration date: 11/13/2017
Current release date: 11/27/2022

Please write to:
William Delgado W110673
MCI NORFOLK
PO BOX 43
NORFOLK, MA 02056

Or Send Message:
Click Here