Wes Hamman

Hello, my name is Wes and I’m looking for a good friend with an open mind and heart. I’m hoping to find someone to write who’s not on drugs, nor involved in a criminal lifestyle. I’ve already lived that life and it no longer holds any interest for me.

Some of the things that I’m into …. I spent 2 years overseas in Norway and I loved it. I’m even considering moving back there once I’m able. Another hobby of mine is motorcycles, specifically Harley’s and custom bikes. I love golfing, skiing, and working out. I am an avid tradesman and
have made a living as a construction contractor.

I am staying focused on my long-term goals. One of them is to finally finish my college degree which I am working hard towards accomplishing. I also want to make sure that my parents are well cared for. They have been there for me my whole life and now it’s time for me to be there for them. Eventually I’d like to return to Norway and open a bike shop.

I have an open mind and am willing to write anyone who is non-judgmental and willing to give me a fair chance. As I mentioned earlier I would prefer someone who has stability in their life. I don’t mind writing anyone as long as they are serious, and looking for a decent man who is working to change his life, as a friend. If this sounds like you then I look forward to meeting you.
Take care, Wes.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: White
D.O.B.: 10/11/1970
Height: 6'4"
Weight: 238 lbs.
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Convicted of: Bank Robbery
Lenght of sentence: 10 years.
Incarceration date: 2014
Current release date: 2024

Please write to:
Wes Hamman #79675-065
PO BOX 24550
TUCSON, AZ 85734

Or Send Message:
Click Here