Vincent Lamon Williams

Help! I’m out here in these waters swimming … Help! Some kinda way traveling this road led me to this, but I can almost see the dry land ahead … So can’t turn back because the deep waters are behind me! Every year, every month, every week, day, hour, second of it I feel like I’m getting closer … closer to coming out of ‘these waters’. Very fortunate for you to be reading this. 100%.
I’m strong-minded and ready with a very clear mind! I’m in good shape from the ‘deep waters’ I’ve swam … Physically, mentally, and spiritually … Single, real, and understanding.

I’ve been incarcerated in 2014; since then I’ve completed a trade, earning a certification in automobile brakes. I’ve completed many other self-help classes; I’ve also written and published an Urban novel that sells on Amazon (KDP) … I’ve also accomplished starting a clothing line, trademarked a logo brand, learned about crypto currency and computer shares from being an investor. Entrepreneurship is the only thing I’m in pursuit of these days! 100% Taking the ‘hustler’s ambition’ and turning it into something positive in the changing aspect of my life. 😀😃

ATTENTION
Please be sure to add a return address or phone # for a response. A phone # does not necessarily mean I can contact you from here without being approved by TexasPrisonPhone.com. The basic instructions are below.

Must be at least 18 and the name of your phone bill matches the name of your driver’s license or state ID.
Registering a post paid cell phone or a landline phone you will need to upload a copy of your phone bill that includes your name, billing address, phone #, bill date and company logo.
If you do not receive a phone bill from your prepaid provider, you will need to send a screenshot from your online account that shows your name and billing address, phone #, date, and company logo.

They will ask for my TDCJ ID number … my number is 01984628. Once your information is verified I can call you! 100%

I’m serving 35% of a 25 year sentence for a drug offense, seeing parole EVERY YEAR. Eligible to make parole sometime in 2023, March – May, to be outta here! BOOM!!
Outta them ‘waters’ into the free … The dry land … Hello?
I’m 36 years old, 6 foot 1 and 220 pounds! Oh so … too sexy for this jail cell 😊 Alright … Okay … That’s fine … I’m feelin way too sexy to accept rejection. 100%
I was born and raised in Houston, Texas. I have one child, a daughter who is now 8 … A brother of 9 siblings, two full brothers and 7 half-sisters. My mailing address is listed below; please add yours.

Alright … Okay … That’s fine … I’m feelin way too sexy to accept rejection!

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black / Creole
D.O.B.: 6/2/1985
Height: 6'1"
Weight: 220 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Possession of Controlled Substance
Lenght of sentence: 25 years
Incarceration date: 3/6/2014
Current release date: 3/6/2023

Please write to:
Vincent Lamon Williams #01984628
ROBERTSON UNIT
12071 FM 3522
ABILENE, TX 79601

Or Send Message:
Click Here