Vincent Johnson

Hello, my name is Vincent. I’m a 38-year-old African American. I’m currently enrolled in college and will be receiving my A.A. in the next semester. I will continue pursuing my education and obtaining a Master’s Degree in Psychology. My dream is to be able to mentor at-risk youth and help them reach their fullest potential. I also want to start a program that re-programs men’s mind and behavior back to loving, protecting and uplifting women instead of mentally, emotionally and physically destroying them. There’s still some things I need to strengthen within myself, but I will fulfill my dreams and goals (God willing).

I love sports, working out, reading, fashion, music, and traveling. I’m a man that has a relationship and faith in the almighty God; however I have balance in my life and wanna live and enjoy life to the fullest.

I welcome and look forward to meeting new interesting people. If you would like to correspond with me I can be reached via mail or you can email me directly on or on the JPay mobile app. Type my name and CDC #, add yourself to my Jay contact list, then send me an email. All emails go directly to my personal tablet, so I will reply as soon as I get yours.

Thanks for checking out my profile and hope to hear from you!

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: African American
D.O.B.: 1/14/1981
Height: 6'3"
Weight: 200 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Corporal Injury
Lenght of sentence: 8 years
Incarceration date: 2016
Current release date: 2024

Please write to:
Vincent Johnson V99298
PO BOX 5242

Or Send Message:
Click Here