Victor Garcia

Before I begin, I would like to start off by saying that if you’re interested in sending me an email and would like to get to know one another, the only way I am able to receive any emails or respond is through JPay.  My JPay info is at the bottom of my bio. Through JPay I would receive your message almost instantly, and would respond just as fast. If you leave a message in my box on this page it would take a week to get here only to be rejected by my prison; I will not receive it. Sorry for the inconvenience, just wanted you to know. Now here’s a little bit about me.

I’m 26 years old and have been incarcerated for approximately 3 years now for a poor decision I made. I’m currently utilizing the remaining 12-24 months to educate and discipline myself in a positive way for a healthier way of living. I take some classes, workout, and have an essential worker job in here caring for the people sick and isolated.

This site seems to be a good opportunity to meet a female friend who can add a positive influence into my life as well as someone who I can attempt to make laugh and exchange some sincere conversation with. I’d like to take this friendship back into the community with a healthier mindset and a good friendship with someone able to keep the integrity to maintain a real friendship. If you would like to take the time to get to know me or have any thought that I may be someone for you, don’t hold back. You can contact me at JPay.com or the JPay mobile app on my email at jpay.com/washington state and type in my D.O.C. #365935

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Hispanic
D.O.B.: 10/21/1994
Height: 5'7"
Weight: 170 lbs.
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Convicted of: Possession of firearm, Breaking & Entering
Lenght of sentence: 4 years
Incarceration date: 2018
Current release date: 2022

Please write to:
Victor Garcia #365935
A.H.C.C.
PO BOX 2049
AIRWAY HEIGHTS, WA 99001

Or Send Message:
Click Here