Vicente Dominguez

Hi Ladies 🙂
I decided to subscribe to this pen pal site to get to know new people and explore opportunities to build long lasting friendships and relationship with whoever is interested.

Let me tell you a little about me. I’m 32 years old, Hispanic, born in South Texas but currently live in Michigan. I speak English and Spanish. I love to travel to new places and interact with different cultures. I’m open-minded, understanding and respectful, especially with women. I spend my time here studying business (currently), exercising to stay healthy and in shape, and drawing (mostly tattoos).

I’m looking for a woman who’s open-minded, understanding, and a good communicator; a woman who cares, supports her man, sticks through good and bad, and is willing to build more out of life and not settle for less; a woman who’s going to ride with me and take advantage of the opportunities.

Spending this time in prison has been really hard and lonely for me. I could use some friends to sprinkle some joy on me, bring some sunshine in this dark place, and put a smile on my face to make the time go faster and leaner while I’m in here.

I’ll be a free man again soon and I would be intrigued to find out if the future has something in store for us down the road. Take care.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Hispanic
D.O.B.: 8/21/1988
Height: 5'6"
Weight: 175
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Possession of Cocaine
Lenght of sentence: 2 years
Incarceration date: 8/13/2018
Current release date: 8/14/2020

Please write to:
Vicente Dominguez #64328-279
FCI TERRE HAUTE
PO BOX 33

TERRE HAUTE, IN 47808

Or Send Message:
Click Here