Vernon Evans
Laugh, Live, and Love

Hello, my name is Vernon. I’m originally from Chicago, IL. My current residence is in Missouri. At this time I have 26 months remaining until the calm after the storm. It is a blessing because my whole sentence was 100 months. I have walked every step with strength and accountability. I was convicted with distribution. I have learned from my past and have moved far beyond that mindset. Now, I am grateful for every day I wake. The one thing that could make my new life that much better would be a kind hearted woman alongside me. I am not concerned with race , or background. The idea of sharing my new life surrounded by positivity with someone brings me a new kind of joy. I am a man who can see something positive in all situations.

As for hobbies: I love to cook, especially for someone special who proves how special they are simply by showing up. I enjoy sports, movies, and a good book. Hands down, the most enjoyment comes from working-out! I believe that anyone who ends up with me should have the best version of myself that I can give them.

If you want to know about me, hit me up at: vevans9044@emailinterface.org or text me at 606-534-5473
I certainly am looking forward to knowing more about you.

Vernon

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black
D.O.B.: 4/14/1968
Height: 5'10"
Weight: 225 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Sales
Lenght of sentence: 8 years
Incarceration date: 2/13/2019
Current release date: 4/2025

Please write to:
Vernon Evans #48639-044
FCI ASHLAND
PO BOX 6001
ASHLAND, KY 41105

Or Send Message:
Click Here