Troy Peterson
Tattoo Love, Love to Tattoo

Time passes, before you know it.
I am now 35, and the world spins even though I’m locked in this small box. Often times this is a lonely place. This fact convinced me to put myself out there and to share some laughs.

I’m open-minded and have walked many roads in life, so I can relate to people. My interests are art and tattooing. I love art because there’s so much to art, there’s always something new to see and learn. Tattooing is not only my job but my passion. I love being able to take a living canvas and bring art to life. As you can see I have lots of them.

Troy Peterson Photo 3
Music is something I also enjoy. I like just about everything – 80’s, 90’s, modern Rock, R&B, Rap, even Country.

On a more personal note, I was born in Cape Cod, Massachusetts, but I consider myself a Floridian; there’s nothing better than clear blue water and sunshine. A perfect place to get on a motorcycle and just ride.
I’m not a health and workout nut, but I play sports and work out so I consider myself in good shape.

A lot of people post profiles on Inmate Classified to find the love of their life. I’m just finding people to talk to and build friendships; if love is to come from it then we can embrace it.
Well, I hope to hear from you soon. You can reach me through CorrLinks.com or the CorrLinks mobile app, using my name and number – Troy Peterson W111308

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: White
D.O.B.: 4/8/1986
Height: 5'9"
Weight: 198 lbs.
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Probation Violation - Armed Assault
Lenght of sentence: 20 years
Incarceration date: 4/3/2018
Current release date: 1/15/2038

Please write to:
Troy Peterson W111308
MCI CEDAR JUNCTION
PO BOX 100
SO. WALPOLE, MA 02071

Or Send Message:
Click Here