Traylee Price

Hello, my name is Traylee. I have been incarcerated for the last few years because of some bad choices I made when I was younger, but I have been told that it was okay to make mistakes as long as you learn from them. When I came to prison I had little education but over time I obtained my GED and completed classes to become a barber. I hope to one day own barbershops and other businesses. I see myself being an entrepreneur in the future. I read a lot of financial and non-fiction trying to acquire as much knowledge as possible.

In my spare time I live to listen and make music. I like all types of music – Hip-Hop, R&B, Rap, Country, Pop. It has been very stressful being in jail during this pandemic; I caught Covid in 2020 and just caught it again recently.

I’m hoping to build relationships and connect with people that can match my positive energy. I know that a good friendship lasts a lifetime and isn’t always easy to find. If you would like to get to know me better I’d love for you to write or email me. You can add me as a contact on the GTL Connect Network IDOC site or the app; it’s $3 for 20 emails. Thank you for taking the time out of your day to read my profile. I look forward to hearing from you. Have a good day.
Traylee

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Mixed Black & White
D.O.B.: 9/30/1996
Height: 6'3"
Weight: 198 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Convicted of: Unlawful use of weapon. Delivery of a controlled substance.
Lenght of sentence: 7 years
Incarceration date: 2017
Current release date: Earliest: 10/4/2022 Latest: 2024

Please write to:
Traylee Price Y33589
SHAWNEE C.C.
6665 STATE ROUTE 146 E
VIENNA, IL 62995

Or Send Message:
Click Here