Travis Reed

Hi, my name is Travis. I joined this site with the hope that I may find someone I can connect with, who has similar interests and shares the same values. I believe kindness, trust, honesty, and compassion are essential in any friendship or relationship. I am not interested in playing games. I’m just looking for someone who is caring, non-judgmental, and understanding of my current situation.

I have an intense passion for music and sports. I am an extremely active and full of energy kind of guy. I’m told the universe smiles on me. I’m full of hope and continued faith, and believe my life just began when I was finally free from drugs and alcohol. I consider myself to be a spiritual person. And, although incarcerated, I feel freer now than I have ever been! I love to make people smile and laugh. I am simply an all-around caring and loving man who made some really poor choices.

I am definitely a momma’s boy. I am her number one fan, and she is my best friend! I have two beautiful daughters, ages 8 and 14. My whole family is supportive and grateful I am alive as well as sober and happy. I have struggled for most of my adult life with drugs and alcohol. When I’m eventually released, I want to be able to use my experiences to help others who also struggle. If my profile interests you, I would love to correspond.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: White
D.O.B.: 11/18/1986
Height: 6'
Weight: 180 lbs.
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Convicted of: Disrtribute or Dispense of Meth
Lenght of sentence: 12 years
Incarceration date: 7/8/2019
Current release date: 12/6/2030

Please write to:
Travis Reed #54330-074
PO BOX 6001

Or Send Message:
Click Here