Travis Bingham

Thanks for your interest in my page. I hope that what you learn about me will have you wanting to become friends and begin a conversation.

I am a full-fledged Country Boy who enjoys camping, fishing, rodeos, traveling, and spending time on the lake and in the woods. I listen to Old Country music, New Country, Classic Rock and some random alternatives. I am a loyal person to those I consider friends. Family is very important to me and it’s a value I consider to be crucial in life. The kind of person I am trying to connect with would be one who shares that trait, and will always be there as I would for them.

I am a considerate, thoughtful, loyal, trusting man with whom you can share anything and never be judged. Always willing to give my best advice in whatever area I can, to help you be successful.

If you want to contact me directly using the prison approved email system go to JPay.com or download the JPay mobile app. I can only receive email through JPay by I cannot reply to them, so please leave a physical address or PO Box for me to respond.

I am looking for a Country Woman, or any woman who feels we’d be compatible. Single, bisexual, just a nerd, or anyone that wouldn’t mind writing and having a conversation is welcome. Thanks yall! Hope to hear from you soon. God Bless.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: White
D.O.B.: 3/9/1988
Height: 5'5"
Weight: 205 lbs.
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blond
Convicted of: Sexual Assault
Lenght of sentence: 8 years
Incarceration date: 11/11/2016
Current release date: 11/11/2024

Please write to:
Travis Bingham #02142051
HIGHTOWER UNIT
902 FM 686
dayton, TX 77535

Or Send Message:
Click Here