Tobias Jackson

First off, I appreciate you for taking time out of your wonderful day to check me out. My name is Tobias Jackson and I’m 38 years old. I’m currently in prison for drugs, serving a 15 year sentence and I have already been in over 8 years.

I have three kids, two girls and a boy that I love to the death of me. Since I have been in prison all I have been trying to do is make a better life for me and my kids. So I have been spending a lot of time on myself trying to be a better man and father.

Well on the other hand I’m a pretty cool guy, good looking, well at least I think so lol. … If you want you can hit me up and tell me I’m not; I love a good laugh so it wouldn’t bother me. Being in a place like this, you do what you can to keep a smile on your face.

I like a woman with a good sense of humor, intelligent and knows how to handle business at the same time. Not looking for any type of handouts, just a friend to talk to, keep it 100 with and show them that there’s still men out here to treat them like the women they are.

Right now I’m working as an engineer in the furniture factory called Unicor. I draw blueprints, run CNC machines and build prototype furniture. As you can see I do try to stay busy trying to turn something bad into something good. So if you looking for someone to talk to and make you feel like the woman that you know you are, hit me up. Who knows, I could be that happiness that you’ve been missing in your life!

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: African American
D.O.B.: 8/14/1981
Height: 5'6"
Weight: 160 LBS.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Possession of Crack Cocaine
Lenght of sentence: 15 years
Incarceration date: 2011
Current release date: 2023

Please write to:
Tobias Jackson #23396-171
FCI ASHLAND
PO BOX 6001
ASHLAND, KY 41105

Or Send Message:
Click Here