Tivan Johnson
Ebony Seeking Ivory

Hello! My name is Tivan Johnson but everybody just calls me Ti. I am looking for someone special I can call my best friend or my better half to come into my life.

I am Afro-American with black & gray hair and a few tattoos.
My favorite music is Classic Rock, Retro, Alternative, R&B and Hip-Hop.
My hobbies and interests are camping, fishing, hiking, bow hunting, and watching Sci-Fi.

Let me tell you a little about myself. I was born and raised in Miami, Florida. I have been divorced since 1992 and I don’t have any kids, but if you do that’s cool with me. I am not a leader or follower. Never having a meaningful friendship has left me with this feeling of deep regret of never knowing what it is like having a best friend. After 32 years of incarceration I have finally found the strength to try and seek the attention of a wonderful White female that I can really open up to for some compassion, if it is God’s will. Age and location is not a factor but please no lies no games is my only request.

You can email me through JPay.com or the JPay mobile app – Tivan Johnson 123855, Florida – and leave your name, address, and phone number.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black
D.O.B.: 11/9/1970
Height: 5'11"
Weight: 180 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Salt&Pepper
Convicted of: Armed Robbery, Armed Burglary, 1st Degree Murder
Lenght of sentence: Life
Incarceration date: 6/14/1991
Current release date: Unknown

Please write to:
Tivan Johnson #123855
DADE C.I. / B2-123-U
19000 SW 377TH STREET
FLORIDA CITY, FL 33034-6409

Or Send Message:
Click Here