Thomas Duncan

I was a 17 year military veteran, and was still serving up until my incarceration. I’ve been a combat medic, crew chief on SH-60 Seahawks, infantry, mechanic, welder, field artillery cannoneer, and wild land firefighter, and a platoon sergeant (leader of troops). I was an assistant welding instructor at Mt. Hood community college in Oregon, and a shipboard/marine welder.

I am now serving a very long sentence. This was my first and only offense as I have never been in trouble before. I literally have no one on the outside for moral support or to help me legally obtain clemency, sentence reduction or god willing – a pardon.

I have always wanted to have a family of my own. To be a father, and to raise a Christian, loving and strong family with the right woman. I’m looking for a good solid Christian woman, who can understand that I’ve been through hell on earth. I chose to take a plea to protect those I love, rather than prove my innocence. I need someone who would need me as much as I need them. It is hard to trust after everything, so be patient with me.

I currently spend my time in bible studies and working on my associates degree in Religious Education and Pastoral Ministry. I also do native American bead work, leather craft, and rosary bead work. I have no one to send it to, they must be on my visitors list to send out.

I would love to have someone to write to and feel like someone out there wants to get to know me. I am not able to email so you will have to send me a return address to write back. I appreciate you taking the time to write, and I will enjoy writing you back. God bless.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: White
D.O.B.: 11/26/1974
Height: 5'10"
Weight: 140 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Convicted of: Possession & Production of Child Pornography
Lenght of sentence: 37 years to Life
Incarceration date: 2015
Current release date: 2037

Please write to:
Thomas Duncan #77185-065
FCI GREENVILLE
PO BOX 4000
GREENVILLE, IL 62246

Or Send Message:
Click Here