Tavares Clayborne

Hello,
My name is Travers Clayborne. I’m a 39 years old Black male currently incarcerated in Federal Correctional Facility Coleman, Florida, for drug trafficking. I’m on here in search of friendship, happiness, and maybe even love … from a special someone in search of the same. I’m from Fort Walton Beach area, Florida. I have two children, a wonderful son who’s 12 and a beautiful young lady who’s 10 going on 30 (HaHa), or so it seems anyway! I’m a truck driver by trade, an owner/operator who plans on owning a fleet someday.

I’m soon to be released and searching for someone to share joy with, see the world with, and grow old with as well. I love everything that has to do with water “Saltlife Foreva”, but don’t mind the country either “Wood-N-Water”! How ya love dat? I’m very outgoing and looking for the same in a woman. A woman with means and a head with a brain inside not games, that knows what she wants and knows how to treat a real king. I’m God fearing, but not big on religion playing a major factor in our courtship, and open to growing together as one and loving each and every minute of it.

If interested in knowing more about me, contact me on CorrLinks.com or the CorrLinks mobile app through email or write me at the address below.
Thank you! God Bless!

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black
D.O.B.: 7/23/1981
Height: 5'11"
Weight: 260 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Drug Trafficking
Lenght of sentence: 12.5 years
Incarceration date: 6/20/2013
Current release date: 2024

Please write to:
Tavares Clayborne #04929-017
FCI COLEMAN - LOW
PO BOX 1031
COLEMAN, FL 33521

Or Send Message:
Click Here