Steven Lee

Hello, my name is Steven Lee, but friends and family call my Stevie. I’m 6’2 and 38 years old. I was born and raised in the Emerald City (Seattle, WA) , and apparently I made a mistake that cost me my freedom. I make no excuses, though.

I’ve had a lot of time to contemplate my life mistakes and to make notable self-improvements. And I’m still making improvements by pursuing my AA degree, and after that, my BA. Education has really helped me understand the lifestyle of crime I was trapped in and the poor choices germane to it. It’s funny because as my world outlook changed, my reality changed, and then I changed.

I’m nowhere near the person I was when I came to prison. I’m wiser, more caring, and would like to say that I’m loyal and honest. So much so that I’d rather be rejected for being who I am than for someone I’m not. I also honor my friendships because real friends are far and few between.

I believe I have a lot to offer in terms of friendship, or perhaps something more should I happen to meet a woman I can connect with on a romantic level. Just so you know, I’m interested in getting to know you for who you are, not for what you look like, what you have, or any other shallow reason.

If you’re willing to explore friendship, follow steps 1-4 below:

  1.  Go to JPay.com or the JPay mobile app
  2.  Open an account
  3.  Enter my prison ID# (326206)
  4.  Send me an email

I can only be so lucky. 🙂
Take care & best wishes,
Steven

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: African American
D.O.B.: 4/11/1982
Height: 6'2"
Weight: 210 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Convicted of: 1st Degree Nurder
Lenght of sentence: 31 years
Incarceration date: 10/31/2007
Current release date: 11/20/2037

Please write to:
Steven Lee #326206
MONROE C.C.
PO BOX 777
MONROE, WA 98272

Or Send Message:
Click Here