Soksoursdey Roeung

Hi, my name is Sok. I’m 35 years old. I’m Cambodian. I’m from Lowell, Massachusetts. I love to listen to music, read a good book, and take interest in learning about new things. I work out, but I focus more on meditation so I can get my mind right. I am in solitary confinement for the next 18 months, as we speak.

I’m a very understanding person. I’m loyal, honest, down-to-earth. I’m a free spirit, I have a great sense of humor. I’m a great listener. I have a strong personality, I’m very vocal, and outspoken. I’m caring and genuine, and I have a big heart. Just looking for someone who would be there for me, as I would for you. To stand by you in the toughest times, to build, to grow, to share one another’s life stories through the good, the bad, and the ugly.

I’m just asking for a little time off your day to hear me out. The best way to keep an open line of communication with me is through CorrLinks. Look up my name and number and open an account. I have a tablet in my possession and that makes it easy to communicate to one another. I look forward to building with you. I may not have much to show, but I have so much to offer. I’m not the type to judge, or make any assumptions. What you share with me, I hold close to my heart.

Just asking for a chance to build an unbreakable friendship. I’ll always put those I care for first, I’ll be the one to treasure you most. Please feel free to reach out to me. Sign up to CorrLinks.com or download the CorrLinks mobile app so we can continue to build. Thank you for your time.
Respectfully,
Sok

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Asian
D.O.B.: 6/18/1985
Height: 5'9"
Weight: 194 lbs.
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Assault & Battery on a Correctional Officer
Lenght of sentence: 23 years
Incarceration date: 10/17/2008
Current release date: 10/1/2031

Please write to:
Soksoursdey Roeung W103520
MCI CEDAR JUNCTION
PO BOX 100
SOUTH WALPOLE, MA 02071

Or Send Message:
Click Here