Shaquan Johnson
Salutations to All

My name is Shaquan (my friends call me Quan) and I was born and raised in Newark, New Jersey. I’m forty-two years old, my Zodiac sign is Scorpio, and I’m looking to correspond and build a long-term friendship with someone who is interested in doing the same.

My hobbies include reading just about anything that piques my interest, playing scrabble, working out, and writing novels. I’ve already co-authored one novel and I’m currently working on my solo project. Besides portraying in my hobbies, I am very much invested in the NuStep College Program and I’m only a few credits short from getting my Associate’s Degree in Liberal Arts. I’ll be the first person in my immediate family to succeed in getting a degree, so I’m very proud and excited of this accomplishment.

I work as a cook and baker in the main kitchen (where the officers dine) and I’m still working on giving the state some of this time back so I can return back to society and continue to live a productive life with my family and friends.

I’m hoping to connect with someone who doesn’t have any preconceived notions about people such as myself and who’s willing to get to know me – and vice versa. In short, I just want to exchange some good vibes with another individual.

I am not biased when it pertains to gender, however, I’m only interested in having and intimate correspondence with females. Therefore, if I have aroused your interest, you can contact me via JPay.com or the JPay mobile app . Snail mail isn’t an issue but JPay is a better option for me.

Take care.
Shaquan

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black
D.O.B.: 11/13/1980
Height: 5'11"
Weight: 235 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Aggravated Manslaughter
Lenght of sentence: 35 years
Incarceration date: 2008
Current release date: 2039

Please write to:
Shaquan Johnson #654413
SOUTHWOODS STATE PRISON
215 SOUTH BURLINGTON RD.
BRIDGETON, NJ 08302

Or Send Message:
Click Here