Sean McKendrick

Hello,
I am seeking true friends and relationship with someone interested and patient enough to correspond with a man striving to discover and perform at his actual level of potential. Individuals willing to be realistic and sincere throughout our journey, who understand the struggles of prison life and what I go through every day

I am looking for someone who understands that we all make mistakes, but it’s what we do with the knowledge learned from our mistakes that defines us. Even the worst kind of people can change. I would like to meet and desire friends who are both positive and intelligent. I’m a naturally blunt and straightforward, very Alpha type male. Never have time for games, lies of BS. I rather be real than fake.

I grew up in Reno, Nevada, but also lived in Las Vegas. As you can see I love tattoos and once owned a Tattoo Shop in Las Vegas. I’m into working out a lot. Trying to educate myself at all times with new information.

If you see something in my bio that sparks your interest please reach out. I cannot answer to emails so please write me at the address below and let me get to know you.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Caucasian & Mexican
D.O.B.: 7/1/1983
Height: 5'6"
Weight: 195 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Battery by Prisoner
Lenght of sentence: Life with parole - 10 years
Incarceration date: 6/7/2019
Current release date: 4/20/2029

Please write to:
Sean McKendrick #84624
ELY STATE PRISON
PO BOX 1989
ELY, NV 89301

Or Send Message:
Click Here