Santana Amor
Art Imitates Life

!Hoyé! My name is Santana, but those I socialize with, they call me “love”. I am Puerto Rican and Native and African. I am a proud father of two little girls by my ex-fiancé. I am an athlete who loves to work out, eat, cook, read, travel, creating art, creating music, being a father, teaching, studying or researching history and basic issues in our society, helping people in the best way I can, and managing my four businesses. I am an Associate Degree graduate in Business. I am trying to obtain my Associates in Accounting before my time is done being incarcerated. I never had a habit when it comes to drugs, alcohol, or smoking.

I do not discriminate a woman’s pain, suffering, questioning, obsession, faith, opinion, age, height, ethnicity, position, ability to love, etc. I am not here to judge, nor looking for a handout. I make my own ways, even behind prison walls. I am not seeking perfection, cause it’s not part of my reality. It’s part of perception and I don’t have space or time to be dreaming …

If you’re uncomfortable writing me a letter, or giving me a number to call you, I understand your position. But in order to get in contact with me, you have to find ”Corrlinks” application in your email (inbox, spam, trash, etc.). You have to search for the email daily just to see if I sent one to you. So I have a text service that you can reach me directly on a daily basis …

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Puerto Rican
D.O.B.: 1/23/1988
Height: 6'
Weight: 182 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Aiding and Abetting
Lenght of sentence: 10 years
Incarceration date: 1/15/2015
Current release date: 1/15/2023

Please write to:
Santana Amor #75258-066
FCI TERRE HAUTE
PO BOX 33
TERRE HAUTE, IN 47808

Or Send Message:
Click Here