Sanchez Bagley
Ooh! Ooh! Pick Me! LOL

Hi, first and foremost I acknowledge your courage, and secondly I appreciate you taking the time to view my profile.

My name is Sanchez Bagley and I’m 32 years of age. I’m “temporarily” incarcerated in the state of Washington, and will be released soon. I’ve joined this platform seeking someone I can cultivate a true friendship with. I know that real friends are hard to obtain these days. Someone who is loyal, honest, and has one’s best interest at heart is a rare find. I feel when there is no faith in the future, there is no power in the present. I’m hoping to alleviate myself of experiencing loneliness.

FYI, some of my hobbies are reading non-fiction books, and executing educational goals. I am taking this opportunity to better myself and devote my time in prison to getting into the best physical shape of my life, educating myself and developing as many skills as I can. I will invest my time and energy into those things that will help me grow and develop as a man; I’m preparing myself to be a phenomenal male upon my release.

So if you’re interested in meeting someone genuine who will be a positive addition to your life, thoughts and plans, I’m your man! Feel free to write or email me via I’m a single male, with no expectations other than a fair exchange of correspondence and sincerity.
I look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely yours,
Mr. Bagley

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: African American
D.O.B.: 6/4/1987
Height: 6'1"
Weight: 205 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: 2nd Degree Assault
Lenght of sentence: 6 years.
Incarceration date: 7/4/2015
Current release date: 3/3/2022

Please write to:
Sanchez Bagley #390488

Or Send Message:
Click Here