Samuel Gaines

I was born and raised in Murfreesboro, TN. That is right outside Nashville. I’m from the country so I love to be outside doing something. I love to travel and try new things, and I enjoy cooking and experimenting in the kitchen. I love to please whatever woman I am with, with back rubs, foot massages, and actually listening to her. I am not looking for love just friendship, but if the right woman does come along then I am open to it.

This experience has forced me to focus on what I want out of life, and what God has called me to do. I take advantage of every opportunity given me. Since my incarceration, I have learned how to weld, and became an A.W.S. certified welder. I’ve learned some about electrical wiring, construction, CNC operating, and I am working on Auto-Cad learning computer drafting.

I have so many dreams that I will accomplish when I come home. I want to travel all over the world. I want to buy land, build my own house, and grow and raise 90% of the food I eat. I’m going to start my own businesses. And I plan on giving back to my community and helping the kids that are on the same path I used to be on.

Even though I am in here, I keep a smile on my face every day, because I know God is just molding me and building me up to use me. I am a silly, fun, loving person. I keep somebody laughing every day. I’m also learning Spanish. I stay outside working out or running, when I’m not at work. I’m ready to live life to the fullest. I invite everybody to network with me. If you want to know anything else just ask. You can send me a message at 929-201-3466.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black
D.O.B.: 6/19/1987
Height: 6'2"
Weight: 220 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Gun & Murder Conspiracy
Lenght of sentence: 15 years.
Incarceration date: 10/28/2009
Current release date: 8/8/2022

Please write to:
Samuel gaines #51872-056
FCI ASHLAND
PO BOX 6001
ASHLAND, KY 41105

Or Send Message:
Click Here