Robert Hicks

Hey!
I am writing this with the hope of finding someone who would like to get to know me through correspondence. I would really enjoy a chance to develop a strong, lasting friendship with a woman who is down-to-earth, understanding, compassionate, and non-judgmental, but I’m really open to any and all correspondence. The most important aspect of friendship to me is sharing each other’s desires and dreams, passions and likes, and gaining a true understanding of one another on a myriad of levels.

Currently, I am incarcerated going on twenty years, and yes I will be the first one to admit that I have made some mistakes in my past. I have put forth my best effort to turn this negative into a positive by making each day better than the last, both personally and professionally. As for now, I am enrolled in the Bachelor Degree program at Walla Walla Community College for Business, hoping to gain my degree. Any chance I see to make a bleak situation better, I take it. I guess you could describe me as a go-getter.

As for a little bit about me, I was born and raised in Miami, bi-lingual (Spanish and English). I am honest with myself and with others, learned a strong level of responsibility, and kind at heart. I have a good sense of humor, like making you smile, and will always make you feel appreciated and wanted. Also, and most importantly, I am a good communicator, listener, and will never judge you on how you feel or what you say.

So this was a little bit about me, and there is more where that came from. If you like what you have read so far, please get in touch.
The best way to contact me is through JPay.com or the JPay mobile app. Unfortunately, I’m not allowed to receive correspondence through a third party like Inmate Classified, so if you leave a message it will be rejected by the prison. JPay is the way to go! Getting on my JPay is free of charge.
Looking to meet new people and build long lasting friendships. I hope to hear from you soon.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: African American
D.O.B.: 3/13/1966
Height: 5'7"
Weight: 190 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Robbery, Burglary, Rape
Lenght of sentence: 27 years
Incarceration date: 10/25/2000
Current release date: 5/12/2025

Please write to:
Robert Hicks #826756
C.R.C.C. / I-B39U
PO BOX 769
CONNELL, WA 99326

Or Send Message:
Click Here