Richard Ford
Buried Treasure (SP?)

Hello everyone! Thanks to stopping by to check up on me.
About me?? I was born in Detroit, Michigan, where I lived until I was 4 years old before moving with my father to Lexington, Kentucky. I’m super genuine and honest, looking to connect with good people that want to build friendships. I can’t say I’m looking for romantic connections, but if the right woman reaches out, I’m completely open to love. 🙂

I spend my time reading and educating myself for potential job opportunities upon my release. I have earned certifications in carpentry, welding, HVAC, and Quality Assurance; even earned several credits towards a Business Marketing degree.

Once released I plan to use these certifications to land gainful employment to save money to invest in building a business of my own. I enjoy exercising, listening to music, and building with people from all over the world.

I hope this gives you a peak into who I am. I would like to get the chance to answer any and all questions you may have, so feel free to reach out and message me. It helps if you include your phone# so that we can text. So … what are you waiting for??? LOL! A quick DM could possibly land you a life long business partner, friend, and/or lover – AKA … Jackpot!
P.S. I love photos!

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black
D.O.B.: 2/23/1983
Height: 5'10"
Weight: 185 lbs.
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Brown
Convicted of: Felon in Poss. of Handgun
Lenght of sentence: 12 years.
Incarceration date: 10/3/2016
Current release date: 2026

Please write to:
Richard Ford #14300-032
FCI ASHLAND
PO BOX 6001
ASHLAND, KY 41105

Or Send Message:
Click Here