Richard Faxon

Hello Everybody.
Thank you for stopping by and checking out my page. My name is Richard and I’m 33 years old. I was born and raised in Maryland. I’ve been incarcerated for about 8 years on a 10 year bid. I’m finally coming to the end of this long journey. It’s very likely I get a year of halfway house, which would put me out at the end of next year.

Throughout these years, I’ve learned to humble myself and appreciate the company of good people. I’m a very good tattoo artist and would like to get my license, have my own shop, and a respectable place of business. I would describe myself as a person that can think for himself. I’m very loyal, hopeful, and open-minded. I came in with a mentality that was tearing me apart and it took a lot of reflection to get me to realize my self-worth and how capable I am when I set my mind to something. I’m not perfect, but I hope to find someone to build with and help one another to be our best. I’m a genuine person and I hope you take the time to know me for me so I can know you for you.

If you’re a like-minded woman, please feel free to drop me a line. Please leave some type of information so I can respond. Good luck and thank you for checking out my page.

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: White
D.O.B.: 1/29/1988
Height: 5'9"
Weight: 190 lbs.
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blond
Convicted of: Possession of Forearm / Witness Intimidation
Lenght of sentence: 10 years
Incarceration date: 7/5/2014
Current release date: 6/23/2023

Please write to:
Richard Faxon #18869-084
USP ALLENWOOD
PO BOX 3000
WHITE DEER, PA 17887

Or Send Message:
Click Here