Rasheen Arterberry

Hello ladies, how are you guys doing and how was your guys’ day? I hope and pray that all is well and good with you lovely ladies! 😀

Before I get too deep into this letter please allow me to introduce myself. My name is Rasheen Arterberry and I am a genuine, honest, loyal, considerate, and romantic person. I am also charming and funny. I will make you laugh and smile daily. I am spontaneous and I like doing fun and exciting things. I enjoy working out, reading and fixing up my cars. I also write books, which will be on Amazon real soon for purchase as in both e-book and paperback format. The books titles are “Trials & Tribulations” Part 1 & Part 2 and “Change Your Ways Now”, with many more coming in the near future.

I am 6 feet tall, 180 pounds – fitted, brown skin, brown eyes, with tattoos and wavy hair. I am currently incarcerated for robbery, but will be home soon.

I am looking for a good, loyal, and honest woman that I can spoil and treat like a Queen, literally. And just because I’m incarcerated doesn’t mean that I can’t make things happen behind these walls. Whoever I deal with on an intimate level, I love them to the core… I love hard, kids an all. I love all women shapes, sizes and nationalities. I don’t discriminate.

So, if you’re interested write me and let’s begin to build a foundation to our relationship. You can write me directly or email me through JPay.com or the JPay mobile app because we can really communicate a whole lot faster; I have a tablet for JPay emailing.

Sincerely,
Mr. Rasheen Arterberry

Personal Information

Sex: Male
Race: Black
D.O.B.: 11/5/1989
Height: 6'
Weight: 180 lbs.
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Convicted of: Robbery / 211 P.C.
Lenght of sentence: 20 years
Incarceration date: 2010
Current release date: 2023

Please write to:
Rasheen Arterberry AM2312
CSATF-SP COR. / E5-137
PO BOX 5242
CORCORAN, CA 93212

Or Send Message:
Click Here